Company advantage
Technical advantages
 
In December 9, 2000 River Wugang production of high quality steel plate S355N bridge expert assessment meeting, the famous metal materials and metallurgical expert evaluation Wugang Steel River: River Wugang steel has a unique advantage in the production of heavy plate, which software and hardware manufacturers in the domestic heavy plate is first class.
 
 
 
Specialization
 
It has two unique, complementary heavy plate production line. 4200mm heavy plate production line of plate thickness up to 700mm. 4100mm double stand heavy plate production line integrates the world-class technology from VAI technology, general contracting, rolling pressure of 8600t, ranking China's first unit rolling force.
 
Three decades has been committed to the heavy plate production, research technologies, processes, human deep accumulation, is unmatched by other manufacturers.
 
 
 
Pure steel
 
Ultra-high power electric furnace smelting and improve secondary refining technology. Outer steel refining rate of 100%, 90% vacuum degassing refining. Steel purity can be achieved: P ≤0.010%, S ≤0.004%, N ≤0.008%, ≤0.002% O, H ≤0.0002%.
 
 
 
Uniformly excellent performance
 
Rolling equipped with hydraulic AGC automatic gauge control and laser thickness measurement system 4200mm heavy plate mill, the use of large steel ingot and slab thickness, controlled rolling and low-speed large reduction crossbar rolling process, to ensure adequate compression ratio, deformed steel thorough penetration, aspect and other properties to a uniform, dense internal organization. It can produce steel grade has A, B, C, D, E, and the thickness direction of Z15, Z25, Z35 performance.
 
 
 
Internal steel quality, strong security flaw detection capability qualified
 
Steel sheet in accordance with China (JB4730, GB / T2970), United States (A435, A577, A588), Japan (JISG0801, JISG0901), Germany (SEL072), Britain (BS5996), France (NFS04-305) and other domestic and testing standards test.
 
 
 
On behalf of the industry to develop national standards in five varieties
 
Steel plate thickness direction performance standards GB / T5313-1985; high-rise building with steel the national standard GB / T 19879-2005; low welding crack susceptibility high strength steel YB / T4137-2005; wear-resistant steel GB / T24186-2009; oil and natural gas pipeline heavy plate GB / T21237-2007.
 
 
 
Extensive use of advanced foreign production standards, strict internal control standards
 
According to user requirements, foreign standards used are: American ASTM, ASME standards, Japanese JIS, German DIN, British BS, European EN, Australia AS standards.
 
 
 
Solid scientific research strength
 
Has specialized in the development and production of generous plate research team and skilled workers, have formed strong technical center.
 
rank in the field
 
China Special Steel Enterprises Association vice president of units
 
China Iron and Steel Industry Association
 
China's first heavy plate production and research base
 
500 Chinese enterprises
 
River Wugang steel construction 1970, 1978 4200mm heavy plate mill once called the king of the production of the mill, ending China's history can not produce heavy plates. After more than 20 years of construction time, the river is the country's only steel Wugang heavy plate business.
 
 
 
China's important base for the localization of import substitution
 
Hegang Wugang large number of products used by the US equivalent of ASTM, ASME, ABS, German DIN, GL, the British BS, LR, Japan JIS, Europe EN, Norway, DNV, France BV, Australia AS and other foreign advanced standards. The production of 12 major series, more than 300 brands of varieties, more than 60 for domestic import substitution, export to Europe and America more than 30 countries and regions.
 
 
 
One thick steel plate plant with world influence
 
River Wugang heavy plate steel thickest can reach 700mm, 100mm steel thickness more than the annual export volume of nearly 10 million tons. Over the years, 50mm above special plate in the domestic market rate has been above 30%.
 
 
 
State only "heavy plate" technology magazine Organizers
 
China's largest specialized self-contained generous plate mill
 
4200mm and 4100mm has two generous plate production lines. Two production lines with different features, complementary advantages, 4200mm heavy plate production line with the special wide-thick special advantages, 4100mm heavy plate production line with first-class technology, first-class technology, first-class equipment of advantage. Annual steel output of 500 million tons, a generous plate of 3 million tons, sales income of over ten billion yuan of comprehensive strength.

公司与行业

技术优势

  在2000年12月9日河钢舞钢生产高质量桥梁板S355N专家评定会上,国内著名金属材料和冶金专家评价河钢舞钢:河钢舞钢在宽厚板生产方面具有独特的优势,其软、硬件设施在国内宽厚板厂家中是一流的。

 

专业化优势

  拥有两条各具特色、优势互补的宽厚板生产线。4200mm宽厚板生产线生产钢板最厚可达700mm。4100mm双机架宽厚板生产线集成了当今世界一流的工艺技术,由奥钢联技术总承包,轧制压力达8600t,单位轧制力居我国第一。

  拥有三十年来一直致力于宽厚板生产、科研的技术、工艺、人力的深厚积累,是其它厂家所无法比拟的。

 

钢质纯净

  拥有超高功率电炉冶炼和完善的炉外精炼技术。钢水炉外精炼率达100%,真空脱气精炼达90%。钢水纯净度可达到:P ≤0.010%,S ≤0.004%,N ≤0.008%,O ≤0.002%,H ≤0.0002%。

 

性能均匀优良

  轧制在具备有液压 AGC 厚度自动控制和激光测厚系统的4200mm宽厚板轧机上进行,利用特大型钢锭和厚板坯、控轧和低速大压下纵横交叉的轧制工艺,确保足够的压缩比,钢板变形渗透彻底,纵横等向性能均匀,内部组织致密。可生产级别钢板有A、B、C、D、E及厚度方向Z15、Z25、Z35性能。

 

钢板内部质量优良,保探伤合格能力强

  钢板可按照中国(JB4730,GB/T2970)、美国(A435 、A577 、A588)、日本(JISG0801、JISG0901)、德国(SEL072)、英国(BS5996)、法国(NFS04-305)等国内外探伤标准生产检验。

 

代表行业,制订6个国家标准

  厚度方向性能钢板国家标准GB/T5313—2010,建筑结构用钢板国家标准GB/T19879—2005,石油天然气输送管线用宽厚钢板国家标准GB/T21237—2007,工程机械用高强度耐磨钢板国家标准GB/T24186—2009,自升式平台桩腿用钢板国家标准GB/T31945—2015,低焊接裂纹敏感性高强度钢板国家标准GB/T4137—2013。

 

生产时大量采用国外先进标准,同时制定严格的内控标准

  根据用户使用要求,采用的国外标准主要有:美国ASTM ,ASME 标准,日本JIS,德国DIN,英国BS,欧洲EN,澳大利亚AS标准等。

 

雄厚的科研实力

  拥有专业化的宽厚钢板开发和生产科研队伍和技术工人,组建有实力雄厚的技术中心。

行业地位

  中国特殊钢企业协会副理事长单位

  中国钢铁工业协会会员

  我国首家宽厚钢板生产和科研基地

  中国企业500强

  河钢舞钢1970建厂,1978年曾经号称我国轧机之王的4200mm宽厚钢板轧机投产,结束了中国不能生产宽厚钢板的历史。在建厂后数十年的时间里,河钢舞钢是国家唯一的宽厚板企业。

 

我国重要的国产化替代进口基地

  河钢舞钢产品大量等同采用美国ASTM、ASME、ABS、德国DIN、GL、英国BS、LR、日本JIS、欧洲EN、挪威DNV、法国BV、澳大利亚AS等国外先进标准。所生产的16大系列、300多个牌号的品种中,有200多个用于国产替代进口,30多个出口欧美发达国家和地区。

 

具有世界影响的特厚钢板厂之一

  河钢舞钢宽厚板最厚可达到700mm,100mm以上厚度钢板年出口量近40万吨。多年来,50mm以上特厚板在国内的市场有率一直在30%以上。

 

国家唯一的《宽厚板》技术专刊主办单位

我国最大的、自成体系的专业化宽厚钢板厂

  拥有4200mm和4100mm两条宽厚钢板生产线。两条生产线各具特色、优势互补,4200mm宽厚板生产线具有特宽特厚特殊之优势,4100mm宽厚板生产线具有技术一流、工艺一流、装备一流之优势。具有年产钢500万吨、宽厚钢板300万吨、销售收入超百亿元的综合实力。